Meet The Team

Interested in becoming part of our team?  

Now Hiring Licensed/Certified Residential Appraisers

Andrew K. Lowe M.B.A

Owner, Appraiser

(207) 991-0528

Andrew@MaineVal.com

License # AP3962

Meagan M. Lowe

Business Manager

207-573-3222

Meg@MaineVal.com

Jessica R. Frigon

Office Manager/Coordinator

(207) 573-3222

Jessica@MaineVal.com

Donald K. Lowe Jr, CMA,LRA

Senior Appraiser

(207) 991-1150

Ken@MaineVal.com

License # AP2965

Jonathan D. Lambert

Licensed Appraiser

207-356-8199

Jon@MaineVal.com

License # AP4515

DSC_7646.jpg

Nicholas J.M.W. Lunn

Licensed Appraiser

207-538-8703

Nick@MaineVal.com

License # AP4517

Head Shot.jpg

Michael J. Nicholson

Appraiser Trainee

207-907-9820

Mike@MaineVal.com

License # RA4483

Susan E. Robertson, CR

Supervising Appraiser

License # CR640

Coming soon.PNG

Elizabeth Grant

Office Coordinator

207-573-3222

orders@maineval.com

Coming soon.PNG

Chloe E. Shaw

Research/Data Entry

207-573-3222

chloe@maineval.com