Meet The Team

Interested in becoming part of our team?  

Now Hiring Licensed/Certified Residential Appraisers

20220509-287A6588.jpg

Andrew K. Lowe M.B.A

CEO, Appraiser

(207) 991-0528

Andrew@MaineVal.com

License # AP3962

20220509-287A6548.jpg

Meagan M. Lowe

Business Manager

207-573-3222

Meg@MaineVal.com

Payments@MaineVal.com

20220509-287A6616.jpg

Jamie L. Thomas

Office Manager/Coordinator

(207) 573-3222

Jamie@MaineVal.com

orders@MaineVal.com

20220509-287A6701.jpg

Donald K. Lowe Jr, CMA,LRA

Senior Appraiser

(207) 991-1150

Ken@MaineVal.com

License # AP2965

20220509-287A6425.jpg

Charles E. Foster

Certified Appraiser

Supervising Appraiser

207-538-8703

Charles@MaineVal.com

License # CR568

20220509-287A6661.jpg

Jonathan D. Lambert

Licensed Appraiser

207-356-8199

Jon@MaineVal.com

License # AP4515

Coming soon.PNG
20220509-287A6398.jpg

Nicholas J.M.W. Lunn

Licensed Appraiser

207-538-8703

Nick@MaineVal.com

License # AP4517

Head Shot.jpg

Michael J. Nicholson, M.B.A

Licensed Appraiser

207-907-9820

Mike@MaineVal.com

License # AP4598

Coming soon.PNG

Kate Baldacci

Licensed Appraiser

617-312-2646

Kate@MaineVal.com

License # AP3985

20220509-287A6606.jpg

Michael J. Cote

Appraiser Trainee

207-424-1879

Michael@MaineVal.com

License # RA4216

20220509-287A6641.jpg

En "Liam" Li

Appraiser Trainee

207-949-7292

Liam@MaineVal.com

License # RA4413

20220509-287A6445.jpg

Jessica Drake-Frigon

Appraiser Trainee

207-717-3226

Jessica@MaineVal.com

License # RA4779

20220509-287A6624.jpg

Chloe E. Shaw

Research/Data Entry

207-573-3222

chloe@maineval.com

20220509-287A6464.jpg

Candice K.Schaich

Administrative Assistant, Scheduling

207-573-3222

candice@maineval.com